Currently {January}

currently january.jpg

Anticipating// The start of my last semester of college! I’m really sad it’s almost over.

Feeling// In a giggly mood. I feel like i’ve laughed a lot today and it feels so good.

Enjoying// Old episodes of Modern Family!

Making// A new spread in my bullet journal! Actually, making a bunch!

Planning// My schedule for the upcoming semester!

Buying// New leggings! All of mine started to rip so I needed to get a few new pairs.

Watching// Modern Family. Such a hysterical show!

Loving// Ed Sheeran’s new music. Literally L O V I N G it so much I can’t handle it!

Hoping// To fall asleep early tonight. I’m so tired.

Hating// Nothing at the moment.

Working on// Some reading for one of my classes already.

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | PINTEREST | FACEBOOK | BLOGLOVIN

Leave a Reply

