A Special Day

Hi all, Happy Monday! Today, February 13, is my mom’s birthday! I’m home spending the snow day with her and I could not be happier!

Today marks my mom’s 50th birthday! And if you know her, you know how incredible of a person she is.

14022376_10209994039595135_8659652146585442783_n (1).jpg

My mom is my inspiration in life. I know I would be absolutely nothing without her. I would not be able to make it through life without having her by my side. She has been there for me through thick and thin and has pushed me to be the best person I can be.

She is the most loving and caring person in the world. She cares too much about everyone, and you’re so lucky to have her care for you. She would do anything for anyone. She is the greatest woman on earth. I’m so blessed to have her in my life.

Mom, I love you forever and ever! Thank you for everything you do for me. I’m so thankful God made me your daughter! I love you forever! Happy birthday!!

XO

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | PINTEREST | FACEBOOKย | BLOGLOVIN

One thought on “A Special Day

Leave a Reply

